You can blacklist influencers that show up in your search to exclude them from future searches. Once an influencer is on this list, they will no longer be displayed, even if the search parameters apply to that influencer.
You can blacklist a creator by clicking the "Blacklist" icon on your search results.
Please note that influencers on the blacklist only apply to the logged-in account at a time, but can be viewed by your company's other users (multi-logins).
You can remove influencers from the blacklist by clicking on the "Show blacklist" option and then on "Delete".