Anything you add to the private notes is only visible within your account or possible accounts within your company (Multi-Logins). You are free to add any information that is useful for you in the future. Some use cases by our customers:

  • Did I already contact this influencer?

  • What do I like/dislike about the profile?

  • Any communication that has happened

  • Information for co-workers